Lokalavdelningar

KUNGL OPERAN (1)
Preston McBain
Kungliga Operan
Box 16094
103 22 STOCKHOLM
preston.mcbain@operan.se

KUNGLIGA DRAMATISKA TEATERN (2)
Jens Thiman
0709-608 636
Kungliga Dramatiska Teatern
Box 5037
102 41 STOCKHOLM
jens.thiman@dramaten.se

KULTURHUSET STADSTEATERN (3)
08-506 20 100 (vxl)
Linda Mouritsen Wärme
Kulturhuset Stadsteatern
Box 16412
103 27 STOCKHOLM
linda.warme@stockholm.se

GÖTEBORGS STADSTEATER (4)
031-708 70 00
Stadsteatern
Box 5094
402 22 GÖTEBORG
fackstyrelsen.avd4@stadsteatern.goteborg.se

GÖTEBORGSOPERAN AB (5)
031-10 80 00
Frida Goodrich  (kontaktperson)
GöteborgsOperan AB
Christina Nilssons Gata
411 04 GöTEBORG
frida.goodrich@opera.se

FOLKTEATERN (6)
070- 37 55 874
Moa Viltok (kontaktperson)
Folkteatern
Olof Palmes plats
413 04 GÖTEBORG
moa_daimar@hotmail.com

MALMÖ STADSTEATER (7)
Karin Lithman
Andrea Stenman
Robert Claesson
Malmö Stadsteater
Box 17012
200 10 MALMÖ
Karin.lithman@malmostadsteater
andrea.stenman@malmostadsteater.se
robert.claesson@malmostadsteater.se 

HELSINGBORGS STADSTEATER (8)
042-10 68 00
Jörgen Düberg
Helsingborgs Stadsteater
Karl Johans Gata 1
252 67 HELSINGBORG
jorgenduberg@gmail.com

ÖSTGÖTATEATERN (9)
011-21 85 00
Caroline Karlsson
Östgötateatern
Box 3114
600 03 NORRKÖPING
caroline.karlsson@ostgotateatern.se 

UPPSALA STADSTEATER (10)
018-16 03 00
Karin Victor
Uppsala Stadsteater
Box 1001
751 40 UPPSALA
karin@victor.se

NORRBOTTENSTEATERN (11)
0920-24 34 00
Norrbottensteatern
Box 50136
973 24 LULEÅ

BORÅS STADSTEATER (12)
073-0355662 
Elin Bornell
Borås Stadsteater
Box 55032
500 05 BORÅS
elinbornell@hotmail.com

TEATER VÄSTERNORRLAND/
SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (13)

070-664 61 11
Victor Wigardt (2020)
Norra Järnvägsgatan 10
852 31 Sundsvall
victor.wigardt@teatervasternorrland.se

VÄSTMANLANDS TEATER (14)
021-4704100
Helena Tunong
Västmanlands Teater
Slottsgatan 11
722 11 VÄSTERÅS
helena.tunong@vastmanlandsteater.se

RIKSTEATERN (15)
08-531 991 00
Karin Gunnarsson
Riksteatern
145 83 NORSBORG
avdelning.15@riksteatern.se

ÖREBRO TEATER (16)
019-689 89 00
Hanna Lekander
Örebro Länsteater
Box 8042
700 08 ÖREBRO
scenfilmavd16@orebroteater.se

REGIONTEATERN BLEKINGE KRONOBERG (17)
0470-70 05 19
Saskia Husberg
Regionteatern Blekinge Kronoberg
Box 486
351 06  VÄXJÖ

VÄSTERBOTTENSTEATERN (18)
0910-71 56 00
Maria Asserud
Västerbottensteatern
Nordlandergatan 1
931 33  SKELLEFTEÅ
maria.asserud@vasterbottensteatern.se

DALATEATERN (19)
023-77 76 00
Fredrik Jansson
Dalateatern
Box 1010
791 10  FALUN
fredrik.jansson@dalateatern.se

NORRLANDSOPERAN (20)
090-15 43 00
Anders Nyberg (kontaktperson)
NorrlandsOperan
Box 360
901 08  UMEÅ
tfstyrelsen@norrlandsoperan.se

MALMÖ OPERA (21)
040-20 84 00
Maria Rosvall
Malmö Opera
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ
maria.rosvall@malmoopera.se

SMÅLANDS MUSIK & TEATER (22)
Joakim Ekström
Smålands Musik & Teater
Box 683
551 19 JÖNKÖPING
joakim.ekstrom@smot.se

WERMLAND OPERA (23)
054-18 47 10
Maj-Britt Wallstav
Wermland Opera
Älvgatan 49
652 30  KARLSTAD
maja.wallstav@wermlandopera.com

FOLKTEATERN I GÄVLEBORG (25)
073-954 71 42
David Zackrisson
Folkteatern i Gävleborg
Box 146
801 03 GÄVLE
david.zackrisson@folkteaterngavleborg.se

BYTEATERN KALMAR LÄNS TEATER (26)
0480-43 44 55 alt. 072-280 53 05
Johan Ottosson
Byteatern Kalmar Läns Teater
Barlastgatan 8
392 31  KALMAR
johan@byteatern.se 

REGIONTEATER VÄST, BORÅSSCENEN (27)
033-12 03 59
Ida Gustafsson
Boråsscenen
Bryggaregatan 10
503 38 BORÅS
idagustafson.ljus@gmail.com

REGIONTEATER VÄST, UDDEVALLASCENEN (28)
076-775 25 83
Jenny Nilsson (2020)
Uddevallascenen
Strömstadsvägen 41
451 50 UDDEVALLA
jenny.nilsson@regionteatervast.se

TEATER HALLAND (29)
0703-989692
Joakim Qvarforth (2020)
Teater Halland
Box 58
432 22 VARBERG
jq@teaterhalland.se

NORRDANS/SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (30)
Leila Verlinden
Norrdans/Scenkonstbolaget
Storgatan 12 D
871 31 HÄRNÖSAND
leilaverlinden@gmail.com 

LÄNSTEATERN PÅ GOTLAND (31)
0498-29 10 50
Mari Ljungström
Länsteatern på Gotland
Bredgatan 10
621 57 VISBY
mari.ljungstrom@ltpg.se

FOLKOPERAN (32)
08-616 07 00
Jon-Terje Sundberg
Folkoperan
Hornsgatan 72
118 21 STOCKHOLM
j.sundberg@folkoperan.se

SKÅNES DANSTEATER (33)

Anna Jönsson
Skånes Dansteater
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ
anna.jonsson@skanesdansteater.se

GIRON SÁMI TEÁHTER (34)
0980-176 54

SCENKONST SÖRMLAND (35)
070-847 76 34
Ingela Schale Berghagen
Scenkonst Sörmland
John Engellaus Gata 3
633 42  ESKILSTUNA
ingelaschaleberghagen@dll.se

DANSENS HUS (36)
08-508 990 00
Johan Selander
Wallingatan 21
111 24 Stockholm
johan.selander@dansenshus.se

UNGA KLARA (37)
070-75 013 57
Klas Lagerlund
Unga Klara
Box 164 12
103 27 Stockholm
avdelning37@ungaklara.se

OKTOBERTEATERN (38)
08-550 370 70
Jonas Holmberg
Slussgatan 1
151 71 Södertälje
jonas@oktoberteatern.se