Lokalavdelningar

BORÅS STADSTEATER (12)
073-0355662 
Lisa Berg Svedin
Borås Stadsteater
Box 55032
500 05 BORÅS
lisa.berg.svedin@boras.se

BYTEATERN KALMAR LÄNS TEATER (26)
0480-43 44 55 alt. 072-280 53 05
Johan Ottosson
Byteatern Kalmar Läns Teater
Barlastgatan 8
392 31  KALMAR
johan@byteatern.se 

DALATEATERN (19)
023-77 76 00
Fredrik Jansson
Dalateatern
Box 1010
791 10  FALUN
fredrik.jansson@dalateatern.se

DANSENS HUS (36)
Max Puchwein
Jeanette Snögren
08-508 990 00
Wallingatan 21
111 24 Stockholm
max.puchwein@dansenshus.se
Jeanette.Snogren@dansenshus.se 

FOLKOPERAN (32)
Cecilia Borg Andreasson
Matilda Carlsson
Folkoperan
Hornsgatan 72
118 21 STOCKHOLM
cilla.borg@folkoperan.se
matilda.carlsson@folkoperan.se

FOLKTEATERN (6)
070- 37 55 874
Andrea Edwards (kontaktperson)
Folkteatern
Olof Palmes plats
413 04 GÖTEBORG
electrazlatan@gmail.com

FOLKTEATERN I GÄVLEBORG (25)
Lotta Östlin Stenshäll
Folkteatern i Gävleborg
Box 146
801 03 GÄVLE

GIRON SÁMI TEÁHTER (34)
0980-176 54

GÖTEBORGS STADSTEATER (4)
031-708 70 00
Stadsteatern
Box 5094
402 22 GÖTEBORG
fackstyrelsen.avd4@stadsteatern.goteborg.se

GÖTEBORGSOPERAN AB (5)
031-10 80 00
Leo Stenberg (kontaktperson)
GöteborgsOperan AB
Christina Nilssons Gata
411 04 GÖTEBORG
leo.stenberg@opera.se

HELSINGBORGS STADSTEATER (8)
042-10 68 00
Elin Norin
Mia Petersson
Helsingborgs Stadsteater
Karl Johans Gata 1
252 67 HELSINGBORG
norinarna@gmail.com
mia.petersson@helsingborg.se

KULTURHUSET STADSTEATERN (3)
08-506 20 100 (vxl)
Linda Mouritsen Wärme
Kulturhuset Stadsteatern
Box 16412
103 27 STOCKHOLM
linda.warme@stockholm.se

KUNGLIGA DRAMATISKA TEATERN (2)
Jens Thiman
0709-608 636
Kungliga Dramatiska Teatern
Box 5037
102 41 STOCKHOLM
jens.thiman@dramaten.se

KUNGLIGA OPERAN (1)
Jens Persson
Kungliga Operan
Box 16094
103 22 STOCKHOLM
jens.persson.hertzman@operan.se

LÄNSTEATERN PÅ GOTLAND (31)
Länsteatern på Gotland
Bredgatan 10
621 57 VISBY

MALMÖ STADSTEATER (7)
Andrea Stenman
Malmö Stadsteater
Box 17012
200 10 MALMÖ
andrea.stenman@malmostadsteater.se

MALMÖ OPERA (21)
040-20 84 00
Mim Rosvall
Malmö Opera
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ
mim.rosvall@malmoopera.se

NORRBOTTENSTEATERN (11)
0920-24 34 00
Rickard Bristle
Norrbottensteatern
Box 50136
973 24 LULEÅ
rickard@attributverkstan.se

NORRDANS/SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (30)
Leila Verlinden
Norrdans/Scenkonstbolaget
Storgatan 12 D
871 31 HÄRNÖSAND
leila.verlinden@norrdans.se

NORRLANDSOPERAN (20)
090-15 43 00
Patrik Backlund
NorrlandsOperan
Box 360
901 08  UMEÅ
patrik.backlund@norrlandsoperan.se

OKTOBERTEATERN (38)
08-550 370 70
Jonas Holmberg
Slussgatan 1
151 71 Södertälje
jonas@oktoberteatern.se

REGIONTEATERN BLEKINGE KRONOBERG (17)
0470-70 05 19
Isak Nordström
Regionteatern Blekinge Kronoberg
Box 486
351 06  VÄXJÖ
isak.nords@gmail.com

REGIONTEATER VÄST, BORÅSSCENEN (27)
033-12 03 59
Ida Gustafsson
Boråsscenen
Bryggaregatan 10
503 38 BORÅS
idagustafson.ljus@gmail.com

REGIONTEATER VÄST, UDDEVALLASCENEN (28)
070-96 65 261
Jenny Nilsson
Uddevallascenen
Strömstadsvägen 41
451 50 UDDEVALLA
jenny.nilsson@regionteatervast.se

RIKSTEATERN (15)
08-531 991 00
Karin Gunnarsson
Riksteatern
145 83 NORSBORG
avdelning.15@riksteatern.se

SCENKONST SÖRMLAND (35)
070-847 76 34
Ingela Schale Berghagen
Scenkonst Sörmland
John Engellaus Gata 3
633 42  ESKILSTUNA
Ingela.Schale.Berghagen@regionsormland.se

SKÅNES DANSTEATER (33)
Tiemen Stemerding
Skånes Dansteater
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ

SMÅLANDS MUSIK & TEATER (22)
Jesper Eriksson
Smålands Musik & Teater
Box 683
551 19 JÖNKÖPING
jesper.eriksson@rjl.se

TEATER HALLAND (29)
0762-373855
Jesper Gester
Teater Halland
Box 58
432 22 VARBERG
jesper.gester@teaterhalland.se

TEATER VÄSTERNORRLAND/
SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (13)

070-664 61 11
Victor Wigardt
Norra Järnvägsgatan 10
852 31 Sundsvall
victor.wigardt@teatervasternorrland.se

UNGA KLARA (37)
070-75 013 57
Julian Vigil
Unga Klara
Box 164 12
103 27 Stockholm
avdelning37@ungaklara.se

UPPSALA STADSTEATER (10)
018-16 03 00
Agnes Krasse
Jon-Terje Sundberg
Uppsala Stadsteater
Box 1001
751 40 UPPSALA
Agnes.krasse@uppsalastadsteater.se
Jon-Terje.Sundberg@uppsalastadsteater.se

VÄSTERBOTTENSTEATERN (18)
0910-71 56 00
Maria Asserud
Västerbottensteatern
Torggatan 7
931 29 Skellefteå
maria.asserud@vasterbottensteatern.se

VÄSTMANLANDS TEATER (14)
021-4704100
Helena Tunong
Västmanlands Teater
Slottsgatan 11
722 11 VÄSTERÅS
helena.tunong@vastmanlandsteater.se

WERMLAND OPERA (23)
054-18 47 10
Maj-Britt Wallstav
Wermland Opera
Älvgatan 49
652 30  KARLSTAD
maja.wallstav@wermlandopera.com

ÖREBRO TEATER (16)
019-689 89 00
Pontus Engström
Örebro Länsteater
Box 8042
700 08 ÖREBRO
scenfilmavd16@orebroteater.se

ÖSTGÖTATEATERN (9)
011-21 85 00
Jenny Sandström
jenny.sandstrom@ostgotateatern.se
Östgötateatern
Box 3114
600 03 NORRKÖPING